New Board for CNIE

Our 2015/2016 Board of Directors are:

President: Kari Rasmussen
Vice-President: Melissa Jakubec
Secretary/Treasurer: Kathy Snow
Past-President: Marc Imbeault
Board Members: Katrin Becker, David Francis, Martha Gabriel, and David MacDonald
Administrator: Tim Howard

Executive Summary of Membership Committee Report May 2010

Executive Summary History During the summer of 2009, a Committee of CNIE- RCIÉ Board Members chaired by former Board Member, Bill Fricker, discussed ways to enhance CNIE’s- RCIÉ’s membership. The Committee discussed an online survey which had collected information about … Continue Reading | Pour en savoir plus