CNIE Organizational Members

The Canadian Network for Innovation in Education does not have as part of its mandate to accredit or to evaluate private or public sector institutions or their respective courses.

The current CNIE organizational members for 2016-2017 are as follows:
(as of 28 March 2017)

Athabasca University
Carleton University
Collége Boreal
College of the North Atlantic
Darnley Professional Training Institute
Fisheries and Marine Institute, The
Government of British Columbia
Lakehead University
Laurentian University
Memorial University of Newfoundland (CITL)
Mount Saint Vincent University
N S Department of Education & Childhood Development
University College of the North
Université de Montréal
University of Guelph
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick
University of Ottawa
University of Regina
University of Waterloo
Réseau d’enseignement francophone à distance du Canada
Ryerson University
St. Francis Xavier University
Thompson Rivers University
Wilfrid Laurier University